September 20th

Today was fun 🙂

September 20th

I woke up and had some toast, Oh yes, loving the new toaster, I went to all of my morning classes and then lunch. For lunch I had  some yogurt, grapes, applesauce, and crackers. I went to work on my TV project during lunch and then at the end of the period, my computer froze. everything I had was gone. I was pissed. Also, because my teacher for that class is an idiot, I have an F in the class because he claims I haven’t turned anything in, but I have. What a weenie.

Anyway, after school, I had some crackers and cheese. Then I had golf. Guess what I got. Go on, Guess.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

..

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

What did you guess? If, by any chance you guessed a 55, then you are right!!!!! I honestly have never played a better round of golf. Darn, since it was the last official match of the season, minus conference, and regional. Any who, I know in the past I have scored a 52 but that was not a legit golf course. There are 6 pars 3s and 3 pars 4. This course have a par 5, 3 pars 3s, and 5 pars fours. Yes, I was 19 over par, but that is the best I have ever shot in my life. I am proud of myself. I only did 4 worse than the other school’s number 1. Wow. 🙂

Anyway, then I came home and had pizza. And by the way, I had tacos for dinner last night, not pizza, what was I writing??? Not sure.

I had a total of 1400 calories.

Happy Shredding

Alicia 🙂

One thought on “September 20th”

Leave a comment