September 18th and let’s add the 19th as well. :)

Wow, almost a week with no posts, guess that’s what happens when you are busy. Anyway, Let’s talk about Tuesday. πŸ™‚ And Wednesday actually, because I don’t recall much of Tuesday. πŸ™‚

 

The 18th.

Well, I woke up and had cereal and a granola bar for breakfast. because of the lack of food en mi casa I had a sandwich, a few carrots, and some applesauce. After school I had some peanut butter crackers. I then played golf.Β  Is it bad that I don’t remember what I got? Because, I don’t Anyway, I then came home, had some grapes strawberries, a yogurt and went to sleep.

I had a total of 1360 calories.

 

September 19th. πŸ™‚

 

So, today was ΓΌber fun!! I woke up at 6, ate some toast, and then went to school. My dad bought a toaster last night because, in June, it broke and yes, we just finally got a new one. 1 util for Alicia, A util is a measure of happiness, wow learning something in economics. πŸ™‚

Anyway, apparently I have good leadership qualities and I am going to be suggested for team captain of the golf team next year. anyway, we went to this leadership camp and we did all of these team building activities.

When we first got there, we were seperated into groups of 12 or 13. My group was the Lions (rawr) and three were 12 of us, 2 people from 6 different schools. We did this activity that was called Weeping Willow. One person was in the middle of the rest of us closely packed together in a circle. They had to push the person in the center around and he/she couldn’t move their legs. It was very scary for me , because I have trust issues. Then, we did many more activities and it was time for lunch. We all got turkey sandwiches, chips, and a cookie. After lunch, we went and did more activities. The first one was get all 12 people over a 15 foot wall and we could only lift 2 times and so the last person had to get a running start. Anyway, the girl who was helping me up didn’t grab my arms so I flew back and thank heavens this guy, Paul, was strong so he just carried me over the wall. Thank you Paul. The leader of our group said she would never get that image out of her head. So, yeah fun fact.

Anyway, I thought that today was a truly eye-opening experience and I felt that Paul, Steve, Luke, Mike, Tyler, Guss, MAry, Sierra, Giselle, Taylor, Jessica, and I bonded really well and that I don’t think I have ever had so much fun or was able to go from barely letting people push me around in a circle to letting them hoist me over a 15 foot wall in as little as 5 hours. Needless to say, I don’t really have trust issues anymore. πŸ™‚
I then came home and had some grapes, strawberries, and a yogurt. And for dinner we had pizza

I had a total of 1440 calories.

 

Happy Shredding

Alicia πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

