Friday September 21st

Hello my readers. Friday was fun.

I woke up at 5:30 ish and had some toast. Love the new toaster. πŸ™‚ Then I went to school. Whoa, so I have a Math test on Monday, which I probably should be studying for but I wanted to write, so I am writing. πŸ™‚ That’s really all that’s going on in my morning classes. Except for the fact that my Spanish teacher is treating everyone in my class like we are 2nd graders. Not to toot my own horn or anything, but I comprehend Spanish much better than everyone else, and last year, we went at a pace that I was comfortable with, not now. we spend our class periods drawing and working on one packet instead of applying what we learn. It erks me. But, anyhow, then came lunch. I went and worked on my TV project again and I had to redo all of what I had done the day before. But, it’s all right.

For lunch, I had a sandwich, some applesauce, some grapes and a yogurt. I then went to all of my after noon classes and I was baffled when I got to Chemistry and my teacher attempted to explain our lab to us. He isn’t a good explainer… Anyway, we also took a quiz on 48 of the 114 elements. I got a 100%. πŸ™‚ I am smart. :). After school, we just had a golf meeting because we had played ‘so much’ golf in the past week, not really, but okay. After that, I went to my economics class to get help on the test we had just taken a few days before. I got a 74% on that test and that isn’t really a score I can live with, so I went and did all of my test corrections and boosted it up to an 84%. Thank god. I was going home with my friend whose sister teaches at my school but as we walked outside, none other than my dad was parked out front. I was quite puzzled as to why he had gotten off work early but I went home with him, obviously. I got home and did some homework and had some cashews. Haha..no. I didn’t do homework, but I did have cashews. I was going to go to my football game but it was raining and gross so I didn’t. For dinner I had some pizza. oh and in gym calls we did yoga, it’s quite relaxing.

I had a total of 1550 calories.

Happy Shredding

Alicia πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

