3rd Fit Test

Hey all,

So a few quick things before I discuss my 3rd fit test.

I visited my school for orientation last week and chose all of my classes. I’m so excited for all my classes and will be switching my major, I’m not sure what I’ll be changing it to yet, but after orientation I realized that business is not for me.

The day before I left for California, my family and I went to the beach and although I did apply SPF75 sunscreen my back was burnt to a crisp. I was so uncomfortable on the plane and could barely walk Sunday and Monday night so I didn’t work out those two days. I’m upset with myself but I was in so much pain getting that extra work out wasn’t worth it. I did however get more than 10,000 steps both of those days. So, it’s not like I laid on my butt I just couldn’t put a sports bra on and do vigorous exercising.

Anyway, here are my 3rd attempt at the fit test results.

Switch Kicks

    • Day 1: 46
  • Day 36: 70

Power Jacks

    • Day 1: 33
  • Day 36: 56

Power Knees

    • Day 1: 78
  • Day 36: 90

Power Jumps

    • Day 1: 15
  • Day 36: 34

Globe Jumps

    • Day 1: 10
  • Day 36: 11

Suicide Jumps

    • Day 1: 7
  • Day 36: 13

Push-Up Jacks

    • Day 1: 10
  • Day 36: 19

Low Plank Oblique

    • Day 1: 32 (I don’t think this was right tbh)
  • Day 36: 28

If you missed the results from my 2nd fit test,you can see them here)

Happy Shredding

Alicia

Leave a Reply

