May 10th.

Well, today is May 10th, and a lot of stuff happened and I haven’t talked about it, Anywho,

  • I’m on level 2 of the 30DS, today is day 16, I believe.
  • School is done in exactly 2 weeks. YAY!
  • The ship date for the yearbook is tomorrow.
  • Distribution is Next Thursday and Saturday.
  • AP Test is Thursday…. I’m nervous
  • My birthday is in a month and two days. AHHH 16!
  • I’m going out to dinner con las amigas tonight.
  • I need a new belt, it’s huge
  • Jillian Michaels is a serious ass-whooper. Level 2 is still killing me and today was day 5.

That’s my news,

Day 17- Do you have an eating disorder?

No. I don’t. But I hate people who make fun of those with eating disorders. It is a mental illness, nothing under their control. That’s why “Just eat a burger” doesn’t work.

 

Happy Shredding

Alicia 🙂

winners-losers

Leave a Reply

