April challenges Day 9

well, today I was told that I had a nice face. A great way to brighten my day after a crappy week thus far (ill talk more about that tomorrow) anyway day 9 of the 30DS is good. Day 9 of the thirty day weight loss challenge is “Did people ever make comments about your weight in a negative way?” To my face? No. I’ve never really been called fat or overweight by friends or so/called friends. When I was at my highest weight my doctor said “your weight has skyrocketed” and that really made me feel sad. When I was shopping with my mom for 8th grade graduation dresses, I couldn’t fit the dress over my body, even though it was a size 16. She said something to me, I don’t remember what it was but I replied with “sorry, I’m not small” but I mean I was self-conscious then but now my friends talk about how good I look and how different I was in 8th grade. So my weight loss comments have only been positive and I hope to keep them that way.

Happy Shredding
Alicia 🙂

20130416-210528.jpg

Leave a Reply

