November 28th-30th

Hello again. Some fun stuff has happened in the past few days, or well sort of fun. Not really, whatever. My week was pretty chill except for Thursday bu I’ll get to that later.

Well I woke up on Wednesday and had some toast. Toast is fun. I went to school. I honestly don’t remember school but  I had a sandwich, an apple, yogurt, and applesauce for lunch. Then for dinner I had half of an Asiago roast beef sandwich from panera. Fun

I had a total of 1262 calories. Woot.

Thursday the 29th

Well, I would have posted on the 29th, if I wasn’t at school for 13 hours. Yes, Well I woke up and some toast. I went to school and in my morning classes I didn’t accumulate any homework, hank god. For lunch I had the other half of my Asiago roast beef sandwich, a yogurt, an apple. applesauce, and chips. Then I went to all of my other classes and only had to study for one quiz, which I didn’t do… OOPS!

After school I edited yearbook spreads until 9 which was fun, just kidding. We didn’t even finish everything we wanted to. We could have stayed until 3 in the morning and probably not finished. Anyway, let’s continue. For dinner we ordered wings, pizza, and mozzarella sticks. It was great/ We had a big party and we worked for 5ish hours.

I had a total of 1543 calories/ Not bad, but it could be better. 🙂

And Friday the 30th

I can’t believe that November is already over, It was over so fast.

Anyway, for breakfast, I had some toast and nutella. That is fun. And I went to school

School was school, boring except for lunch. I had some chips, an apple, a granola bar, and a yogurt. And then I finished school. I went to practice. I want to come back to playing very badly, soon is all I hope… but how soon?

When  I got home from practice,. I had some wings that I took home from thursday night. And a granola bar.There was my day.

I had a total of 1562 calories. Ok ,I guess

 

Happy Shredding!

Alicia 🙂

tumblr_m65f7trtxM1r98kszo1_500 tumblr_m513q4uNZw1rsvy3po1_500 tumblr_mas0iciKHE1r4sm49o1_250

 

Leave a Reply

