November 27th

6 post in three days, be proud of me, be proud. 🙂

Well, anyway, let’s begin, shall we?

Well, woke up, ate some toast and nutella and went to school. School was the same as yesterday but not as eventful. i ended up choosing Religion vs. State, media, and Society.

After my morning classes and my 49.5/55 on my math test, it was lunch time. I had an apple, applesauce, yogurt, and a granola bar.

In chemistry, we learned about sexting and cyber-bullying. It was weird. I learned that computer ganstas are real things and that sextortion is a word.  Fun

After school, I went to a meeting about the Salvation army belll ringing that the club I am in does every year. Yep, fun.

And then i went to my game. We won 48-32. 16 turnovers later…. it was bad.

Oh, and i dressed up today. I wore a sweater and skirt and tights and everyone said I looked cute. It was great. The whole team dressed up. Fun.

anyway, then I came home and had pizza for dinner. 🙂

I  had a total of 1452 calories

Pretty Good day

Happy Shredding

Alicia

ImageImage

Image

Leave a Reply

