November 13th

AHHHHHHH! Three days in a row! This makes me happy. πŸ™‚

 

Anyway, I woke up this morning and had a donut for breakfast, along with some strawberries. I then showered and got ready or school. I went to school, and in english we read Unwind, I have 70 pages to go. I recommend you read it. Good book, good good book. Anyway, in Spanish I had a test. In yearbook I am creating the ‘senior ads’ (those are basically where the parents of seniors send in pictures and text they want displayed about or to their child in the yearbook.) I had to send 18 emails to all of the parents of the ads I was assigned. I have one left. It’s hard work. After that, I get to start creating them. Yay. Then, in geometry I had a test. That was okay. There were 2 problems I wasn’t 100% sure on. but, I know I’ll do fine. after that was lunch. I had some yogurt, applesauce, a granola bar and an apple. we didn’t ave any bread so no sandwich for me.

After lunch, was gym. We did kick-boxing and it’s really fun. I want to take some kickboxing classes or something because I really enjoy it andΒ  I would like to get better. After that, I had the third and final test of the day, microeconomics. Let’s pretend I did good, k? Anyway, I have part 2 of that test tomorrow, so, wish me luck. And finally, after economics I had Chemistry. we learned something new, or at least it was taught, poorly. I hope my teacher explains it better tomorrow.

After school, I stayed at school until about 4:30 with my friends because I had no practice and yeah. So, I had some of my friend’s chips after school. And I did my Chemistry homework with her.

When I got home, I had a few of these mint chocolate penguin things that my sister sold for girl scouts. I was on tumblr and Facebook and did everything but my homework. Oops.

and then I made dinner for my sister and I because my parents weren’t home and they sill are. I made chicken and rice. And after that, we had a few more chocolate penguins. And there was my day.

 

sadkjhgdwjhasighewihfiu Oh goodness. Okay, so there is this guy I like right? Anyway, he has a girlfriend.. but he was at my basketball game last night and I saw him today after school and he was like, “great game last night Alicia.” skdjgakwbafjifjibsijnfbsuj πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ :):):):):):) Oh goodness it was splendid. I was like ‘Thanks” but in my head I was like

 

It was great! Anyway, yeah that was my day. πŸ™‚

I had a total of 1453 calories

 

Happy Shredding

Alicia πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “November 13th”

Leave a Reply

