November 12th

Well, this may seem a little strange to you all, but this is a 2nd consecutive day I have posted in quite a long time. I feel accomplished, I know. :). Anyhow, before I begin with my day I would like to thank all 146 of my great followers who have stuck with me throughout my weight loss journey. You have been here for all 70 posts and my rambles, you’ve witnessed me fall, and get back up and manage to lose 17 pounds. And hopefully more. Just thanks, I really appreciate all the support with my weight loss journey. πŸ™‚
So, my day. I woke up at 5:45 this morning but laid in bed until about six. I happily arose from my slumber and had a donut for breakfast. Okay. That’s fine. After that I showered, packed my gym bag and went to school.
School was well, it was school. You win some, you lose some, right? But we did have a veterans day assembly during 2nd period And after that we had two veterans come into our classrooms and talk about their endeavors in the military they really were inspiring but they said that women should not be allowed in combat, a lite sexist, but whatever Anyway, during lunch I had. TV class and I was assigned a project where I have to create a movie trailer. Ideas anyone? I need an award winning idea guys, help please. πŸ™‚ i had a mini quesadilla, chips, and a yogurt and then my day finished. I have three tests tomorrow which I should be studying for but who cares.
Anyway, acts school I had basketball pictures and then a game. We crushes he other team at home 56-21. Woot. I was very happy.
When I came home, I came home to A food less house. Poo. I managed to find some cold pizza which was somewhat okay I guess. And then my day was complete. πŸ™‚
I had a total of 1435 calories. Not bad, not bad. πŸ™‚

Well, Happy Shredding
Alicia πŸ™‚

20121112-203943.jpg

Leave a Reply

