Well, plans are made, and some don’t follow through

So, I have a little story to tell you.

.ravishingrambles.

Just something a little different…

First and foremost..I am not a ‘fan’ of Demi Lovato..I like two of her songs…Me Myself and Time(which came out last year) and her latest one.. Skyscraper. I am not out to hate on ‘Disney’ singers..they can do whatever they want..and they are all human just like you and me..and no one should get hated on, especially for their career. If people are out doing what they love to do, then so be it, let them live their life and do what they love. But this song Skyscraper, which was just recently released, just got to me. At first when I saw a bunch of girls posting facebook status’ with the lyrics from this song, I was like hmmm..a song by Demi…nah I don’t want to listen to it. But eventually I joined the bandwagon and listened to it…I REALLY DID NOT like it AT…

View original post 549 more words

Leave a Reply

