The Weekend. Septemebr 28th-30th

So, I just deleted the note which had all of my food that I ate on Friday, but I’ll give you a gist of my day anyway.

I woke up early, had some Honey Bunches of Oats, showered and went to school. I then had to get all of homework I missed from the day prior.

******QUESTION!!!!!!!

Do you all think that coloring in Spanish is good? If we are not learning anything from it??? No? Well ,me neither but that’s we did. My Spanish partner exchanged the ‘help, get me out of this class’ looks throughout the period. It was terrible. Some of the kids actually enjoy it, but me? NO. After that. I went to yearbook and Math which were fun. I wrote my lead for my spread that I did. Fun. anyway, for lunch I had a sandwich, applesauce, carrots, and yogurt. After that, I went to the rest of my classes and in gym we did yoga.

LKIUSVHISH After school. Thank GOD, the weekend is here. I didn’t do any homework and now that I think about it, why didn’t I blog then? HMMMMM, don’t know. Anyway, this was amazing. I took a nap when I got home, this is why I didn’t blog (it’s all making sense now) and then afterwards I went outside and saw my dad and a few of my neighbors. apparently I haven’t seen my neighbors in a while because my one neighbor asked me if I was working out and that my legs looked slimmer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank goodness someone is noticing. She also called me beautiful. I wanted to hug her.

And then this flashed into my head,

Yes, I am a humble person. 🙂

After that I had something for dinner. What? Don’t remember.

I had a total of 1430 calories.

 

 

September 29th

Saturday, What a fun day, my favorite of the week to be exact, except of course when you wake up at 6:30 in the MORNING for no apparent reason. Yes not fun.

anyway, When I flopped out of bed, I had some oatmeal. I did some homework, blogged a little, and then at around non, I took a nap. At 1:40 my dad woke me up and then I showered, had two apples, got dressed and went to my grandparents for the night because my parents had a wedding to go to.  dflkgjdfigjreiogjidokhgjfighfkghfghghkdfnjdfhkfghksdfgsgijfsikgjsiogsjgksfhjgksfhgksfghersgjf Sorry for all of that nonsense, but this was honestly the greatest weekend of my life. I went to old Navy with my grandma. I bought 2 pairs of jeans. Size 10, not 12 like I was the last time I bought jeans. And 4 new shirts, size MEDIUM!! I have not been a medium since about 6th grade. I went into the dressing room, tried on the shirt, and legitimately started crying tears of joy because  I was so happy. It shows that with and work and dedication, with a few roadblocks along the way, progress can be achieved. I wanted to die, I was so happy.

Anyway, after shopping, my grandparents, sister and I went out to dinner. I got a pulled pork sandwich and some water. when I got back to their house, I did my econ homework, wrote my yearbook story, played cards then went to sleep.

I had a total of 1350 calories.

 

SEPTEMBER 30th 2012,

Can you believe it’s already the last day of September? Neither can I. anyway, since I had dropped sizes in all of my clothes, I decided to see how much I weighed. Now, I am not sure if I mentioned this or not, but I gained three pounds somewhere, and when I got my physical,I was 170 lbs. But, when I stepped onto that scale. 164 was staring me back in the face, Once again more tears of joy. I made a video of myself screaming and crying and just talking about my happiness that I may post one day. I am über happy. I honestly haven’t weighed that since I was 12. Hot damn, I feel accomplished.,

Well, I then got up and had some cereal. After that, my dad picked my sister and I up and my dad and I went and played 18 holes of golf at the course I am playing at for regionals on Wednesday. I shot a 119 and my coaches said that for that course, it was good. I honestly didn’t think I did too well, but that’s okay. During this time I had  a hotdog, Gatorade and after I had an apple.

After golfing, I came home, and chilled until 7 when I went out to dinner with some friends. We got tapas.  And then, I went home and finished up my homework and departed to bed after a great, and amazingly fantastic weekend.

I had a total of 1332 calories. 🙂

 

Happy Shredding

Alicia 🙂

Leave a Reply

