October, my month

So, October is my month. It is the last month before basketball and I want to lose 5 pounds this month or more. I want to be in the 150s by October 31st. I am going to be 110% committed to doing the 30 Day Shred and doing whatever else I have to in order to succeed. I have slacked and I realize hat just eating healthy won’t get me to the body I want in the time I want, so here I am, taking a stab at exercise and my life again. Let’s do it.

Now, I must admit, that this epiphany occurred at about 6:30 this morning. So, I took some measurements of myself. I will be creating anew page that is just for October that will be posted within the day or two of these measurements, my daily exercise, etc.

Anyway, I woke up and had some cereal. And then i went to school. This week is homecoming week, and yes, there will be a picture of me in my dress on Saturday, don’t worry, Anyway, we have a spirit week and today was super hero day. You couldn’t have paid me to dress up in some of the things that kids did. Full on Spiderman, superman, and Captain America is a little overboard, Just saying. anyway, for lunch, I had a sandwich, applesauce, and some peanut butter crackers. We have a lack of food in my house. Darn. Anyway, in gym we did a stability ball workout. It is much easier in shorts than in yoga pants, to say the last. After school, I had to take my econ test which I missed on Thursday from golf. I got a 24/25. the best I have done on a test this year. Woo fricking HOO! then I had some pistachios and I came home, ate some chicken and a brownie for dinner and then started blogging, which I have been doing for quite sometime. I didn’t feel like doing homework, so I didn’t. Whoops. And yes, that was my day. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚
I had a total of 1400 calories.

 

Hope you all have a good day

 

Happy Shredding’

Alicia

One thought on “October, my month”

Leave a Reply

