September 24th and Septmeber 25th

Monday, the glorious day of the week, well not really. I dread Mondays. Who doesn’t? Not sure unless you don’t work Mondays. anyway, getting off track.

Well, other than the fact that the 24th was a Monday and the 25th was a Tuesday, I don’t remember which day was which.

On Monday, and Tuesday, I awoke bright and early at 5:30 a.m. I then showered and got ready for the joyous location of school. Haha…no. I had cereal for breakfast on Monday and, on Tuesday, toast. Double Ts. Funny. anyway, I went to school, and then I went to lunch. On both Monday and Tuesday I had a sandwich, yogurt, grapes, and applesauce.

After school, I went to golf practice. We worked on putting and chipping. And then, on Monday after school, I went to my TV class, to catch up. I am finished with everything but I still have an F. Does this make sense to you? Doesn’t make sense to me… Anyway, I will need to talk to him on Monday (next Monday).  And then I  went home. I started my homework, and then had dinner. On Monday, I had a sandwich and a smoothie. And on Tuesday, I had pork chops and rice.

On mOnday I had a total of 1400 calories       On Tuesday, I had a total of 1318 calories.

 

Happy Shredding

Alicia 🙂

P.S. I recommend that you all try this. 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

