September 22nd and 23rd

Well, geez. So much for posting this week. Well, let us begin

 

September 22nd,

Saturday. I woke up bright and early at 7 ishhh and then had some toast for breakfast. Then, my mom, her friends, me and some of her friend’s kids went to this thrift store. It;’s in  a house about 25 minutes from where we live. It’s only open once a month of a Saturday or a Thursday. Anyway, there was so much stuff. I got a new belt (my other one was too big!!) and a camera, a film one that is now just for show, since the film has stopped being made. I don’t like that. especially Polaroid film. If they still made Polaroid I would use one all the time. My mom got some new sweaters and yeah. then my mom and I went legit shopping for everything we needed, food wise. So, yeah. I walked around for a bout 3 hours. Fun Fun Fun. I then went home and made a smoothie, had a sandwich, and some grapes.

After all of this, my friend and I went and assisted at a party. We had to pass around orderves and ready sandwiches. there I go walking for another 3 hours. I really just had some of the leftover orderves for dinner, and some popcorn. And then, I got paid $60. It was honestly the easiest money I have every made. Woot.

I had a total of 1470 calories.

 

September 23rd.

I didn’t really do much today, hence why it is combined with Saturday. well, I woke up and had some toast. what fun, what fun. Then, I did homework. loads and loads of homework. 4 hours maybe. Then I ate lunch. A sandwich, grapes, and applesauce were just enough to give me the energy to finish my homework, And I believe I caught up on last weeks blogging as well.

And, the next thing I knew, I was going out to eat with my grandparents. If you all haven’t notices, they enjoy going out to eat with us. Which  is nice. I got ravioli. They ere really good.

I had a total 1350 calories.

 

Woot, Off to blog,

Happy Shredding

Alicia 🙂

Leave a Reply

