September 17th

hello world! So, today was a great day. Why? Not sure. I have been so happy ever since school started and most people have been the exact opposite. Every day my friends will ask me,”Are you happy again today” As if my beaming smile didn’t already tell them. I enjoy being happy and brightening people’s days, it’s just what I do.

Anyway, I woke up at 5:30 and had some cereal. I measured out the proper portion size and ate that. it was more than I ate in the first place. 3/4 cup of Honey Bunches of Oats is quite a lot. Anyway, then I went to school. At school, in English class, we are blogging. We created our own blogs and I was like, “!!! I know all about blogging!!!!” Or, well, my teacher calls it blerging. He is unique.  Anyway, that was fun. Then, in yearbook, because I am design editor, I have to teach the ‘youngins’ all about the editing program we use. I am not sure why my friend and I call the class the youngins, because, well, I am on of, if not the youngest in the class. Oh well… Anyway. I was like, “Woot can’t wait. I should just take over the class. ”

But no. Then I had lunch. We are experiencing a food deprivation in my house, So I had a turkey and cheese sandwich, carrots, and some applesauce. My friend gave me some of her twix bar. It was delicious. I haven’t had a twix in forever!

After lunch I went to gym. Monday is resistance training. Oh my god. We did, tricep dips, up downs, push ups, angle push ups, the stairs outside at our football stadium TWICE, and a bunch of other fun things. My face was red…

Now, this is what I don’t understand. My face turns beet red when I work out at school, which I found out here is normal ( I don’t sweat at school), but when I do things like the 30 Day shred, it doesn’t but I sweat a lot. .  Anyone know why? If so, please tell me.

Anyways, after school, I had to stay and work for my TV program at school. And then I came home. It was 6 and since we had no food, my dad ordered a pizza from Pizza Hut and it was good. Woot. And then I did all of my homework. The end. 🙂
I had a total of 1320 calories.

 

Happy Shredding

Alicia 🙂

P.S. My friend told me I looked good today

After that, I went to

2 thoughts on “September 17th”

Leave a Reply

