September 15th.

Well, hello. So, Saturday was a pretty fun day, I studied, went out to dinner with my grandparents and went on a nice walk. read on, you know you want to,

Well, I was going to wake up at 8 and go to the YMCA with my dad, but I have been sick this entire week, so I woke up at 9 instead. Then, I had some cereal, showered, and cleaned my room. Then, some family friends came over and my mom took pictures at their wedding I went to a few weeks ago. so, they looked at the pictures with my mom and my dad didn’t want to go anymore. So, I went over to my friend’s house and we studied for our Chemistry test and had lunch. We had cheese quesadillas and some chips. After we studied some more, my friend suggested we walk to Starbucks. I got a smoothie. Yum. It took us about an hour to walk there and back so that was fun.

After that, I went home and my parents, my sister and friend, and I went out to dinner with my grandparents. I got some tortellini. It was delicious.

That was my day. 🙂

I had a total of 1550 calories.

Happy Shredding

Alicia :)))

20120916-174444.jpg

Leave a Reply

