September 14th

Friday! I love Friday. what a fun time.

But, not when you get up at 5:30 and don’t have to be at school until 7:30, but whatever. I feel like getting up earlier makes me happier later in the day. Anyway, for breakfast I had some cereal, what fun, and a lemonade vitamin water Zero.

Then, I went to school. During Spanish (2nd period), kids sign up to bring treats on Fridays. Today, we had this Mexican sweet bread, quite good, quite good.

Then, not really relevant, but I completed my first interview for the yearbook. Went well, if i do say so myself. Then, I had my math test,  I got 1.5 wrong. Poop. Well, that’s okay. Still an A.

After math, i went to lunch. I had a turkey and cheese sandwich, an apple, a plum, and some applesauce.

Then, I had gym and we did yoga, and then, I finished my school day. I then had golf practice, which I learned how to hit a golf ball. Shocker right!? well, yes. My coach kept saying he was jesus because he perfected my golf swing. Hopefully it stick with me during my matches on Tuesday, Wednesday, ad Thursday. when I got home, I did some of my homework (I should be finishing it now, but I decided to blog instead) and had some cheese and crackers.

A while later, I did the 30 day Shred. Refreshing. I then had some applesauce, and went to bed.

I  had a total of 1450 calories.

Happy Shredding,

Alicia 🙂

Image

Leave a Reply

