hoy es jueves, el 13 de septiembre.

That would mean, today is Thursday, the 13th of September. Yes, just felt like speaking in Spanish. If I really wanted to, I could make an entire post in Spanish, but then,, ummmm… yeah, you all couldn’t read it. So, I shan’t do it. 🙂

Anyway, I woke up at 5:30 because I had to be at school by 7:15. Now, note that Thursday is late start, which means we start at 8:40 instead of 8. So, I had some cereal and showered and my friend and I went to school. We got there at 7:25 and we were supposed to be painting murals for Homecoming, but NO ONE WAS THERE!!!!! I was utterly pissed off and so was my friend. I lost 1 hour of sleep and plus, we couldn’t do anything, so we sat by our lockers for about an hour. It sucked. Well, anyway, my friend made me this muffin so I ate it. DUH!

Then. school started and everything was going fine until math. We have a test tomorrow and I am really good at everything in the class. So, it’s hard for me to understand how people don’t understand the easy questions.  Whatever. Whatever happens, happens.

Then lunch came. Woot. I had a sandwich, a plum, an apple, some yogurt and applesauce. We did Pilates in P.E. today.

I walked home and it was freeeeeezing. I almost froze. Well, not really. It was only 30 minutes. Then I got home, did my homework, and had some applesauce.  And after, I did the 30 Day Shred.

Then, I had a hot dog, and some fries. I didn’t want it, but I needed to eat.

anyway, I had a total of 1434 calories. 🙂

Happy Shredding

Alicia 🙂

2 thoughts on “hoy es jueves, el 13 de septiembre.”

Leave a Reply

