50th Post! :)

hello my dear readers. before I begin, I would like to thank you all for following me and reading my rambles and rants. 50 posts down, an infinite number to go. 🙂

 

Anyway, So September 12th. A while back, not really, but still.

Anyway, I woke up and some Honey Bunches of Oats cereal and some milk. Woot, then I went to school. At school, I went to class, had a quiz in math, got 1 wrong, poop, and then went to lunch. I had some yogurt, an apple, a sandwich, and some applesauce. Then, I went to gym. I did 9 miles on the bike in about 25 minutes. That was fun. I see muscles in my thighs!! 🙂 Woot

Then, I had golf. I shot a 58. Not bad, not bad. I also had some trail mix. OHHHH! I only had one bad hole, and by bad I mean really bad. I shot a 9 on a par 3 after losing 3 golf balls in the water. Darn.

When I got home I had a pork chop, some applesauce and rice.

All in all it was a pretty boring day, or it may be the fact that it was like 5 days ago (ish) and yeh, I don’t remember it all that well. Oh, I got my old golfing partner back. Thank you coach!

I had a total 1500 calories.

 

Happy Shredding,

Alicia 🙂

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

