August 20th. :))

hello everyone. So today was a really great day for me. I woke up at 5:45, why? Don’t know. I got up and ate breakfast. I had some Honey Nut Cheerios and then I went and showered. Woot! Some fun stuff right there. Then, I went to school. Now normally when I go to school, my joyous and cheery self drops to a sad depressed self within a matter of seconds. But not today!!! Nope. I was really happy in school. Shocker!

I went to all my morning classes and completed them with ease. Then I had lunch. I had a turkey sandwich, some applesauce, strawberries, and a yogurt. Woot. Then I finished my school day and then we took golf pictures. Those were fun. I took singles pictures and then group shots. I’m the 2nd tallest on the team.

Then, I came home and just chilled for a bit. I had some strawberries and I then I decided to do my only homework economics. I got comfy on my back porch and then realized that I had grabbed my Chemistry book by mistake.ย  So, thank Jesus that homework isn’t due till Thursday. That was my only homework so I just sat around for a while. Then my mom made dinner. We had pork chops, broccoli and rice. Yum. Anyway, I have been very hyper today. My mom didn’t know who I was because of how happyย  I have been today. And it’s a Monday. Weird. Well, Whatever.

I had a total of 1345 calories today.

oh and before I forget, I was emailed a few days ago if I would do this questionnaire. So here it goes.

1. Your current relationship, if single discuss how single life is.

  • I am happily single. I have never had a boyfriend and I think my life is better without one. All of my closest friends have had /have boyfriends and I feel like they have more problems. Not me. I’m a carefree mofo, as my friends would say.

2. Where you’d like to be in 10 years.

  • Getting my masters in something. I don’t know what yet, but something. I want to play some sport in college. I want a job and an apartment of my own. Being famous would be nice. Like for this blog, that would make my life. ๐Ÿ™‚

3. Your views on drugs and alcohol.

  • I don’t like the smell of alcohol and I have never EVER done drugs and I don’t plan on trying either of them. I’ll stick to water and exercise for my happiness. ๐Ÿ™‚

4. Your views on religion.

  • I am an atheist, otherwise known as, a non-believer. I don’t believe in God and that’s that. I don’t not like Christians or Buddhists, or Muslims. Everyone has the right to believe what they want

5. A time you thought about ending your life.

  • Ummm. how about NEVER!! I would never want to end my life and I don’t think others should either.

6. Write 30 interesting facts about yourself

  1. Well, I am 15 years old.
  2. I am really good at doing accents.
  3. I have a dog. She is pretty cool.
  4. I try to find the best in people.
  5. I love smiling. I can always be found with a smile on my face.
  6. I enjoy writing very much.
  7. I am a terrible artist.
  8. I take pictures to compensate with 7.
  9. I love pens in different colors, like pink, purple, bright blue etc.
  10. I moved every year until I was in 2nd grade. And I have been here ever since.
  11. I love making funny facial expressions when getting my picture taken
  12. I love singing.
  13. There are some days where I just hate people. So I go and write to control my hatred. I have written a few pretty good short stores from these times.
  14. I have 3 piercings in each of my ears.
  15. If I were ever to get a tattoo, I would want a quote of some sort on my shoulder or ankle.
  16. I have always wanted to go to the Olympics.
  17. ย I spent a weekend in a hospital over the summer.
  18. I tried on a dress that fit me in 8th grade today, it looked like a cape!! :)))
  19. I like experimenting with new braid ideas on my hair when I am bored.
  20. I have minor OCD but on some days it’s bad and I feel like cleaning my whole house.
  21. I like the smell of nail polish remover.
  22. I am very self-conscious at times and other times I’m just like, “I love myself”
  23. I try to be happy at all times.
  24. I have stretch marks and I used to hate them, but I realized that they have shaped me to who I am today. I’m a tiger and I have earned my stripes. ๐Ÿ™‚
  25. My favorite animal is probably… No idea. I love all animals.
  26. My favorite color is blue.
  27. I have a Green shirt on.
  28. I don’t know why I capitalized the ‘g’ in green…
  29. One direction is one of my favorite bands… don’t hate.
  30. I love when people comment on my blog, it makes me realize people actually care about what I have to say

7. Your zodiac sign and if you think it fits your personality

8. A moment when you felt the most satisfied with your life.

  • When I stepped on the scale and it read 166.6 lbs.I wanted to cry.

9. How you hope your future will be like.

  • I wantย  to live in L.A. or New York or England. And I want to travel with my husband. I want one daughter named Darcy and a King Charles Cavalier Spaniel. I want a well-paying job, a big house and a Toyota Camry as a car. Specific… I know

10. Discuss your first love and first kiss.

  • Well, never really been in love and I haven’t had my first kiss. Apparently, this guy kissed me on the head at a school dance but I didn’t feel it so haven’t had those yet.

11.Put your iPod on shuffle and write the top 10 songs that come up.

  • The way I loved you by Taylor Swift
  • One thing- One direction
  • You’re not sorry – Taylor Swift
  • International Love- Pitbull
  • Forever and Always- Taylor Swift
  • Tonight Tonight- Hot Chelle Rae
  • Double Heart- The BAnd Perry
  • Wall to Wall- Chris Brown
  • Stand Up- One direction
  • Dirt Road Anthem- Jason Aldean

12.Somewhere you’d like to move or visit

  • Live- New York, L.A. England
  • Visit- everywhere

13. Your earliest memory.

  • Preschool, when I was three. i remember most of it, so no stories for now.

14. Your favorite tumblr.

15. One of your favorite shows

  • Anything on TLC really but probably Say Yes to the Dress. ๐Ÿ™‚

Well, it’s getting pretty late, So I’ll finish the rest of them the nest time I post.

 

Happy Shredding

Alicia ๐Ÿ™‚

 

 

4 thoughts on “August 20th. :))”

  1. Nothing happened to spur your good mood? Maybe it’s being healthy that makes you happy. ๐Ÿ™‚

    I like that you aren’t afraid to say that you’re an atheist. I’m agnostic but my husband thinks I’m atheist.

    Love the inspirational quote at the bottom of your post. lol

Leave a Reply

