What happened to the time?

Well hello there. It’s been about a week and a half since the last time I posted. Right as I was getting back into the writing mood. Darn it. So, my computer battery broke/died so I had to get a new one. I got a new one yesterday and I just didn’t have time to post yesterday so here I am, posting away.

Anyway, I started school on Wednesday, which will affect the days that I will be able to post. So, even more uneven post days.

Also, in the mix of all this, my phone was ‘dropped’ on my floor and my screen shattered, leaving me to have to get a new phone. I record what I eat on my phone so I have no record of what I ate all last week, I can give an assumption, but I do not like assuming things.

Anyway, I can tell you my last few days and all about school.

I started school on Wednesday. For the upperclassmen, like me (well I’m a sophomore so not a freshman) start at 10:15. the freshmen start at 8. Only on day one, because of orientation. But, I am the stupid one who volunteered herself to help put with freshmen orientation so I had to be at school by 7. Woo frickin hoo. Not really…

So, I helped out with the freshmen and then went to my home room and got my schedule

1. Honors English 10

2. Spanish 3

3. Yearbook

4. Honors Geometry

Lunch

5. Gym

6. AP Micro Economics

7. Honors Chemistry

I am in for one jam-packed year. Honors and AP classes, plus golf, basketball, and badminton. Geez. But, I can do it. 🙂

 

I have been so tired lately. I was going to bed at 8-830 on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday night.  Last night I went to bed at 10 but it was a weekend.

Anyway, Saturday, I woke up at 10. 14 hours of sleep was definitely needed. I wish I could that much sleep every night. I tend to have trouble falling asleep so I cherish the extra sleep when I can. Anyway, I got up and ate some honey nut Cheerios and then cleaned my room. At that time it was noon so I decided to do some homework. By the time I was bored with homework doing, it was 4:00 and I had some applesauce and some yogurt. I probably ate some other food while doing homework but I don’t remember. Then, I still had economics homework but instead I had dinner. I didn’t feel like making anything but I ended up making a sandwich. Joy, a sandwich.

After I made that ‘delicious’ sandwich I went out onto my porch and relaxed and did my economics homework, well most of it. I then came in and went to bed.

I had a total of 1300 calories.

And today. I woke up at 3:30 in the morning and couldn’t fall asleep until 5:30. I then slept until about 9. I then plopped out of bed and ate some honey but Cheerios. I watched some TV and then finished my economics homework. I had a sandwich for lunch and then just didn’t do much for a while. At about 3, I showered and went to dinner with my grandparents. I had some tortellini and a salad. I don’t understand restaurants. I asked what the salad would be and the lady said mixed greens. It got to my table and there were purples. I understand that it is still lettuce,but it is not green. Whatever. Then I came home and here I am.

I had a total of 1456 calories.

 

So, there we go. I honestly hope to have posts every other day. I doubt that will happen with golf and everything but it may happen.

But, we’ll see. 🙂

 

Happy Shredding

Alicia 🙂

I’ll put a few more pictures of motivation because of my long absence.

P.S. So, I had my first golf match on Friday, I got a 71 on 9 holes. It was horrible. Yes, it was the first time I had golfed 9 holes at this place and there was so much sand and all but still. I am still trying to be positive but whatever. Also, I have been keeping up with the No Junk Food challenge and I did eat after 8 for the other challenge but that it because of how late the golf outing went. Well.. BYE!!!! 🙂

 

 

2 thoughts on “What happened to the time?”

  1. Welcome back! Wow, school starts early for you! We start on the 30th, but then we get out mid-June. I don’t want to think about going back to school yet! And I’m the teacher. Good luck with all your high level classes, I’m sure you’ll do great.

Leave a Reply

