July 19th

Hey guys,

So, ever since I had that banana bread with the chocolate chips, my stomach has hurt. It hurts really bad  and yeah… not fun. But, when I eat healthier it feels better. Good job stomach hating on all those processed foods. Yay, not the pain, but whatever

I woke up at 6 this morning… BOO! I got up for a while and then at 7, went back to bed and got up at 9. I had some oatmeal and a yogurt for breakfast.

Then, I went over to my friend’s house and we had quesadillas for lunch. Mine was cheese and chicken. It was really good. And we also had some watermelon.

Then, when I got home, I had dinner. I wasn’t really hungry but i had a sandwich and some yogurt.

I had a total of 970 calories.

 

Well, Happy Shredding

Alicia 🙂

Image

 

P.S. I won’t be posting until Monday. Vacation. Until then, Alicia. 🙂 🙂

5 thoughts on “July 19th”

  1. AW, I hope your stomach felt better. Processed foods aren’t healthy with all the salt and sugar so I understand!
    What kind of yogurt? Cause’ I adore Greek Yogurt!
    Sounds like fun at your friends house!
    Nice! 970 calories in a day! I could never manage cause’ my parents would get mad if I skip meals!
    Nice pic! I have it on my iPod.

  2. I found out if I focus on eating so I feel good than I naturally loose weight, but I also found out that not getting an average of 1500 calories a day made me feel worse and I started gaining weight especially with eating the stuff that made me feel good. It’s all in the balance: our emotions, food, and exercise.

Leave a Reply

