July 15th

Hey everyone, so yesterday the 15th was really fun. Family swimming party reunion, YAY! Great for my knee.

For breakfast, I had Honey Nut Cheerios and milk.

Then, I showered, got dressed, readied my bag for swimming, and off we went to my great-aunt’s house for an afternoon of swimming, barbeque, and family bonding.

Everyone swam for about 2 hours and then we ate lunch. There was so much food. But not for me! I had an ear of corn, a hamburger and a bun, some fuit salad, and some cashews. While everyone else was guzzling down cupcakes, Rice Krispie Treats etc, I was thinking of what I have accomplished and what still lies on the road ahead.

Then, I swam for another 3.5 hours and then we drove home.

Then, my mom and I paid a friendly visit to our local Target. We bought cereal, yogurt, fruit, vegetables, and more fruit. My mom is going on vacation for a week so I need food to last me.

When i got home, at about 7:30, I had a few raspberries and then I was so drowsy, I went to sleep right away.

I had a total of 1111 calories. That’s funny

 

Anyway, Happy Shredding

Alicia 🙂

Leave a Reply

