July 14th

Hey everyone

So, today was fun. I woke up at 7:30. Thanks alarm… NOT! For breakfast I had some oatmeal. It was really good. Then, in lieu of Bastille Day, I had a croissant around 12. Then, my friend and I played some badminton and basketball. Then, because my dad is doing p90X… Yay Dad. He’s on day 6 and is doing really well. Anyway, My friend and I did the first 35 minutes of it. I didn’t take  a break and it didn’t hurt my knee. This may be a new thing for me. Maybe adding a few minutes of time each day until I can complete the entire hour and a half. I realized I was much more flexible than I thought.

After that, I had an ish lunch. I had a sandwich. I also opened up this yogurt and took a spoonful of it and did not like it. It was blood orange flavor. NASTY!!!

Then, at around 6, I had a chicken Caesar salad. Delicious.

Speaking of delicious, I am done with the No Junk Food Challenge on Monday. I don’t miss Junk Food anymore. I think that I will put myself on a plan that slowly takes the junk food out of my life. Not always, I can have some on occasions, like my birthdays and such. If any one has any ideas for this, please let me know.

Anyway, I had a total of 1570 calories.

 

Happy Shredding

Alicia 🙂

2 thoughts on “July 14th”

  1. Taking the junk food out of your life is really smart. I don’t eat junk food either. The salad sounds really good! Oh and oatmeal is VERY healthy. I like your determination, keep it up!

Leave a Reply

