20 days down, 72 more to go

Hey everyone. today is day 20 of my Summer weight loss. There are 11 days until my weigh in and I am very excited.

So yesterday was a pretty busy day for me. I woke up at 7:00 and fumbled out of bed and downstairs. I watched some TV and then ate a breakfast of Honey Nut Cheerios. Then I had some grapes. A little while after, I did the 30-Day Shred. I started level 2 and boy, I’m feeling it right now. I am happy I started it because I can’t stand hearing the same things over and over Yes, I will be hearing this new video for another 20 days but, whatever. I am not as sore as I was last summer so I think I will do level 2 again. If I am really sore tomorrow, I guess I will do level 1 for that day. But, at the moment i feel great and don’t feel the need to go back to level 1.

After I did that, I showered,I had 4 Oreos and then readied myself to play 3 games of basketball. We had one game at 4:00 so I got to school at 3. Then, the team went back to school and we ordered Jimmy Johns. I got a #4 with no mayo. I believe it’s just a turkey sandwich.

Then, we went to another school and played 2 games in a row. Needless to say, we were all tired. Our coach took us to McDonald’s and we all got dipped cones because it was one of the coaches last games this summer.

So yesterday, i had a total of 1450 calories. Not bad since I burned the majority of those off.

 

I was on twitter when i came across this picture

Image

i think I may attempt to do it. If i do, I’m not sure when to start. My friends and i are going to a hotel sometime in July for a sleepover thing and that may fail there. So, If i do start it would have to be tomorrow or close to it… Hmmm. I think I’ll have to try it

 

Well, Happy Shredding

Alicia 🙂

Image

5 thoughts on “20 days down, 72 more to go”

  1. Way to go Alicia ! You can do it & I’ll be there to encourage you along the way, we’ll do it together (:

  2. Biassed I may be, but! McDonalds?????
    I know you said you have burned off most of the calorie intake. Check out the general physiques of McDonald customers. Perhaps you can buy some healthy meals, but in general not so.
    Rude I may also be, but my intentions are respectful.

  3. It’s amazing that you’re so young, but you stride to be healthy! Hats of to you 🙂 You can do it! But remember to lose weight the healthy way.

Leave a Reply

