June 14th, 15th, 16th, and 17th

HAPPY FATHERS’ DAY!!!!!!!

 

hey everyone. It’s been a while. 4 days as a matter of fact. So, why I was not around this weekend is because I was camping ish and was busy and I was not able to get access to a computer. So, her I am  now, writing an update blog post and such. Woot! Here we go

June 14th

So, I did actually write a post on this day, it was June 12th and 13th. anyway, I woke up and ate my breakfast of coffee cake and a granola bar. Then I mosied on over to basketball, the last day. Thank GOD! I played for an hour and a half and then I came home. For lunch I had some Oreos and milk. I don’t remember how many, I wrote it down somewhere and I will have to find it before I tally up all my calories. I watched some television, packed my clothes, played with my dog and then did the 30-Day shred. The last time until Monday. Crap. Anyway, then we departed and then I begrudgingly gave into my mom pleading I get something from McDonald’s. I have not eaten fast food in I don’t know how long until then and i was not happy, to say the least. I got a grilled chicken sandwich and some water and that was all I ate. Then, we finished the 2 hour drive to where we were camping, We did not camp the first night because of what time we got there, so we just slept in the house on the property we stay at.

*Every year, we go to this house, there is a picnic at this farm and everyone sleeps in a tent. Because my family is cool and we got there 2 days early, we got to enjoy the indoors for a night.

I had a total of 1340 calories today

June 15th

I woke up at about 7;30 (eww) and went downstairs. I had some honey nut Cheerios with no milk. I wasn’t feeling milk at the time. I don’t really remember what I did on Friday so this post will be short. I know that for lunch I had a turkey and roast beef sandwich with cheese and some chips.  Also that for dinner I had pasta, 3 green pepper pieces, this turkey burrito thing and that I went swimming for an hour and went walking for an hour. That is all.

I had a total of 1030 calories. That’s really good. Nice work Alicia. 🙂

June 16th

Today was not so fun.  For breakfast I ate the same as yesterday, Honey Nut Cheerios with no milk. Then, we started to work. The piece of land that e camped on is a farm and boy, did it need work. The children had to weed and other boring stuff like trek the wheelbarrow of dirt and weeds and trees across the property. When we finally got a break, we had lunch,. I had a bratwurst, some watermelon, and some rice. Then a brownie or two.

Then we continued working blah blah blah. After the work was completed, we had dinner.  I had a hamburger, some more watermelon, a gatorade, some pasta salad, and another brownie or two. I didn’t have a chance to Shred for two days in a row but I would say that I walked a lot and pushed and pulled a bunch of crap for hours.  So that was a good workout.

I had a total of 1523 calories. A whole bunch more than yesterday. Darn…

June 17.

Today, so, what can I say. The tent we slept in was scorching. I woke up feeling as if I had just ran 2 miles. It was disgusting. I got out of bed and had the same breakfast as the few days prior to this one, Honey Nut Cheerios with no milk. I love variation, right?! apparently not. Then, I cleaned and prepared for lunch. For lunch, I had, an abundance of fruit, this pastry thing. I have no idea what it was but it tasted good. I also had this casserole of spinach and eggs, yum, and a piece of apple coffee cake. Then, I took a walk for about 45 minutes and my father and I went home. When we got home, I was exhausted.

We picked my dog up from my grandparents’ house and then we were invited o dinner with them. We returned it was late, and I had to write this blog post. Also, I was kicked in the shin last night and I had a huge lump on my left shin which hurts to walk on. Why am I telling you all this? Well. I didn’t do the 30-Day Shred today either. I am mad but I will be up bright and early tomorrow to do it.

Oh, I forgot to say what I had for dinner. I got a grilled chicken caesar salad. It was delicious.

I had a total of 1190 calories. That’s not bad.

 

Well, goodnight everyone.

 

Happy Shredding,

Alicia 🙂

Leave a Reply

