June 12th and 13th

Hey everyone. So, today is June 14th and yes, I was kind of MIA the past two days. You can thank basketball for that.

June 12th

So, June 12th was my birthday. Yay, I’m old, well not really. I awoke at about 7:30… no sleeping in. I had my coffee cake and did my morning routine of getting dressed watching TV, etc and then went to basketball. After basketball, I went to my grandma’s house and had lunch and a nap. I had a turkey sandwich, a half an apple, and 4 Oreos. Then, I napped. Because it was my birthday, we, my mom, dad, sister, grandparents, and myself, went out to dinner at Chili’s. Although it was my birthday, I didn’t eat much. The 6oz  lighter choice sirloin and mashed potatoes and a few chips as an appetizer made my stomach content and just as my grandpa paid the check, my grandma asked the waitress if the people would come and sing to me… Great. So, they sang to me and then I got m complimentary brownie sundae thing which I was more than welcome to share with everyone, because I was to play basketball in less than an hour after that. Which was extremely tiring.

After playing 2, count them 2 games of basketball, in a row I may add, I was exhausted. But, because it was my birthday, the team and I went out for ice cream. We deserved it. Then, upon returning home, I did the 30-Day Shred. Err, I attempted to do it. Then, I went to bed.

I ate a total of 1753 calories. That’s a lot….

June 13th.

So, today was fun. I guess. IF you enjoy basketball and more basketball…

For breakfast, I had a piece of coffee cake. Then, I readied myself for the day, and headed off for the 2nd to last day of basketball.

After basketball, I had a turkey sandwich, half and apple and 2 Oreos. Then, I watched TV until 4 when my dad arrived and brought me to school to play basketball. We play a game, and won! Yay. We won last night too. I just forgot to mention it. Whatever. Then, after playing basketball for about 30 minutes, I came home and didn’t want rel food. So instead I ate cheese and crackers. Real food.. I guess. I also had a granola bar. Then, i did the 30-Day Shred. I realize that every time I do it, I hate Jillian Michaels a little bit more. No offense to Jillian, but I hate that I have memorized everything she says in level 1…

The, I showered and went to bed.

So yes. I had 1466 calories. I need to eat less…

 

Happy Shredding

Alicia 🙂

 

P.S. So, I am going out of town this weekend. So this shall be my last post until Monday or Sunday. So stay tuned for a very long update post. :))

 

Leave a Reply

