June 8th and 9th

Hey guys. Sorry for being MIA for the last two days. I was busy and didn’t feel like writing. I hung out with my friends all day and then relaxed from those hard days. So, Friday. Fun Day! Woke up, ate my usual of honey nut cheerios but no milk. Then, I sat around for a while, made plans with my friends and before I knew it, it was 2. I did the 30-Day Shred and then ate. I had some carrots, a bar of chocolate and my hunger was satisfied. My friends came over and we ordered pizza, Giordano’s cheese. Yay, Then we had some ice cream. And that was basically it.I ate a total of 1370 calories

June 9th.

I woke up at 6:30 because my body hates me. I laid in bed for a while but then, figuring it was pointless with hopes in being able to fall asleep again, I went downstairs. My friend and I were going to go on a bike ride, but my bike was broken. My dad somehow fixed it. I had a granola bar, and we left. We then went to a farmers’ market. We bought peaches, strawberries. and asparagus. We returned to her house. I was on-line and she made a lunch of tortellini, asparagus, and strawberries. Then we went into her living room. While watching America’s next top model, we colored in coloring books, we are cool, and we ate a peach, some Cheez its, and she grabbed a Dove  chocolate for each of us.

later, after i returned home, my parents left for a country music concert, my sister went to her friend’s birthday party-sleepover thing and I was left home with the dog. I had a leftover piece of Giordano’s pizza and a few Riesen. After listening to Disney channel, doing the 30-Day Shred, playing Sudoku, and clearing some DVR, I went to bed. I had a total of 1482 calories.

Today is going to be a boring day, so my next post will be a short one

Happy Shredding

Alicia 🙂

Image

Leave a Reply

